liv_new_2018001026.gif
liv_new_2018001025.gif
click for flyers of upcoming events
social media
LIV happenings
meeting location and dates
Long Island Vettes® meets once a month at the Bethpage Public Library at 7:30 PM, on the first Thursday of the month. The address is 47 Powell Avenue - Bethpage, NY 11714. We encourage prospective members to come to a meeting and see what we're about!
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
legal
jargon
email
the club
email
webmaster
facebook_logo.gif
2019 meeting dates:
Thursday January 3
Thursday February 7
Thursday March 7
Thursday April 4
Thursday May 2
Thursday June 6
Thursday July 11
Thursday August 1
Thursday September 12
Thursday October 3
Thursday November 7
Thursday December 5
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes ®. Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below
have fun
Long Island Vettes ® | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
LIV the Dream ®
Double-click here to edit the text.
LIV 2019 sponsors
liv_new_2018001004.jpg litt.jpg liv_new_2018001003.jpg
Our next meeting will be on Thursday, November 7th
CLICK HERE TO SEE THE VIDEO OF
OUR AWESOME 2019 BFCU SHOW!
 11.03.2019
Winery Cruise w/NCRS
Click for Veterans LIV T-Shirt presentation
01.04.2020
'After the Holdays'
Dinner
11.22.2019
LIV / BFCU
Turkey Drive
Please click to help with our LIV / BFCU Turkey Drive
liv_new_2018001002.jpg liv_new_2018001001.jpg
Read the Thank You note from Last Hope - Click here
11.16.2019
Dream Car Restorations
Tech Session