liv_new_2018001032.gif
click for flyers of upcoming events
social media
LIV happenings
meeting location and dates
Long Island Vettes® meets once a month at the Bethpage Public Library at 7:30 PM, on the first Thursday of the month. The address is 47 Powell Avenue - Bethpage, NY 11714. We encourage prospective members to come to a meeting and see what we're about!
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
legal
jargon
email
the club
email
webmaster
facebook%20logo.gif
2018 meeting dates:
Thursday January 4
Thursday February 1
Thursday March 1
Thursday April 5
Thursday May 3
Thursday June 14
Thursday July 5
Thursday August 2
Thursday September 6
Thursday October 4
Thursday November 1
Thursday December 6
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes ®. Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below
Our next meeting will be on Thursday, November 1st .
have fun
Long Island Vettes ® | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
11.04.2018
Winery Cruise
w/ NCRS
01.05.2019
After the Holidays
Party
LIV the Dream ®
Double-click here to edit the text.
LIV sponsors
liv_new_2018001007.jpg
acknowledgements
CLICK TO SEE VIDEO OF OUR BFCU SHOW
Special thanks to John Zerillo
Collector Car
Appreciation Day
Resolution 890
XX.XX.2019
Annual Valentine's
 Cruise & Brunch
XX.XX.2019
LIV
future event
XX.XX.2019
LIV
future event
XX.XX.2019
LIV
future event
Last Hope
thanks LIV
LIV donates extra $1000.00 to Last Hope
Our next event - Winery Cruise w/ NCRS - November 4th
XX.XX.2019
LIV
future event
liv_new_2018001001.jpg
XX.XX.2019
LIV
future event