click for flyers of upcoming events
LIV happenings
meeting location and dates
Long Island Vettes® meets once a month at the Bethpage Public Library at 7:30 PM, on the first Thursday of the month. The address is 47 Powell Avenue - Bethpage, NY 11714. We encourage prospective members to come to a meeting and see what we're about!
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
email
the club
2020 meeting dates:
Thursday January 2
Thursday February 6
Thursday March 5
Thursday April 2
 Thursday May 7
** Thursday June 11
 Thursday July 2
      Thursday August 6
** second Thursday
Thursday September 3
Thursday October 1
Thursday November 5
Thursday December 3
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes ®. Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below
Long Island Vettes ® | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
LIV the Dream ®
liv_new_2018001009.gif
Double-click here to edit the text.
LIV 2020 sponsors
liv_new_2018001006.jpg
Our next meeting will be on Thursday, March 5th
facebook_logo.gif
social media
Tech Tips
C6 fix - clock disappears
after battery disconnect
 
07.25.2020
L.I. Ducks Game
07.12.2020
BFCU All Car Show
08.27.20 - 08.30.20
Corvettes at Carlisle
liv_new_2018001003.jpg
C2 -great oil w/ ZDDP
(high zinc content)
BFCU video
email
webmaster
legal
jargon
thank you
letters
liv_new_2018001001.jpg
04.04.2020
NCRS
Speaker Series
w/ Kevin Mackay
"Top 10" members dinner to be held on March 19th at 7:00 PM
 Filomena's | 1039 Hempstead Tpke. | Franklin Square, NY
03.22.2020
Bowling Event
litt_v2.jpg
Bowling Event - Sunday, March 22nd - 1:30 PM
03.19.2020
"Top 10 Members"
Dinner