click for flyers of upcoming events
LIV happenings
meeting location and dates
Long Island Vettes® meets once a month at the Bethpage Public Library at 7:30 PM, on the first Thursday of the month. The address is 47 Powell Avenue - Bethpage, NY 11714. We encourage prospective members to come to a meeting and see what we're about!
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
email
the club
2020 meeting dates:
Thursday January 2
Thursday February 6
Thursday March 5
Thursday 4/2 -CANCELLED
May 7th-CANCELLED
** Thursday June 11
 Thursday July 2
      Thursday August 6
** second Thursday
Thursday September 3
Thursday October 1
Thursday November 5
Thursday December 3
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes ®. Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below
Long Island Vettes ® | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
LIV the Dream ®
liv_new_2018001009.gif
Double-click here to edit the text.
LIV 2020 sponsors
liv_new_2018001006.jpg facebook_logo.gif
social media
Tech Tips
C6 fix - clock disappears
after battery disconnect
 
liv_new_2018001004.jpg
C2 -great oil w/ ZDDP
(high zinc content)
BFCU video
email
webmaster
legal
jargon
thank you
letters
liv_new_2018001002.jpg litt_v2.jpg waterwerkz_homepage.jpg
Note: Emails will be sent in regard to future meetings
08.26.21 - 08.28.21
Corvettes
 at
Carlisle
liv_new_2018001001.jpg
11.20.2020
BFCU
 12th Annual
Turkey Drive
Please Note:
Members wishing to make a donation can write a check to either "Island Harvest" or "Long Island Vettes" and mail it to the LIV PO Box before November 16, 2020. Thank you!