LIV happenings
meeting dates and location:
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
email
the club
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes . Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below.
Long Island Vettes | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
LIV the Dream
liv_new_2018001012.gif
Double-click here to edit the text.
facebook_logo.gif
social media
BFCU video 2019
email
webmaster
legal
jargon
thank you
letters
UPCOMING EVENTS:
Bethpage Public Library | 47 Powell Ave. | Bethpage, NY 11714
2024 meeting dates @ 7:30 PM

Thursday - Jan. 4
Thursday - Feb. 1
Thursday - March 7
Thursday - April 4

Thursday - May 2
Thursday - June 6
Thursday - July 11 **
Thursday - Aug. 1
                                           


Thursday - Sept. 5
Thursday - Oct. 3
Thursday - Nov. 7
Thursday - Dec 5
                                           

liv_new_2018001007.jpg
AutoQuip Sales, Inc.
fade.gif
(516) 248-1277
click for flyers of upcoming events
 FORMS AND APPLICATIONS FOR OUR BFCU ALL CAR & TRUCK SHOW
John Albora
President

Phil Pernice
 Vice President
 
Brian Larsen
Membership Secretary

Marty Baker-Fingerhut
General Secretary

Pete Puccio
Treasurer
Welcome to our incoming Board
WE WON AGAIN !
ZELLE
Note:
Members can Zelle funds to the club on your banking app to:
zelle@longislandvettes.org
07.21.2024
BFCU All Car & Truck Show
North Fork Brunch
Sunday, June 9, 2024
General Membership Meeting
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sponsorship Application
Vendor Application
Flyer / Registration Form
LICCC Calander of Events
Register for BFCU Show ONLINE
06.09.2024
North Fork Brunch at
Windamere
L.I. Ducks Game
Friday, June 21, 2024
BFCU All Car & Truck Show
Sunday, July 21, 2024
06.21.2024
L.I. Ducks game
08.22.2024 - 08.24.2024
Corvettes at Carlisle