LIV happenings
meeting dates and location:
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
email
the club
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes . Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below.
Long Island Vettes | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
LIV the Dream
liv_new_2018001016.gif
Double-click here to edit the text.
facebook_logo.gif
ZELLE
email
webmaster
legal
jargon
thank you
letters
UPCOMING EVENTS:
Bethpage Public Library | 47 Powell Ave. | Bethpage, NY 11714
2024 meeting dates @ 7:30 PM

Thursday - Jan. 4
Thursday - Feb. 1
Thursday - March 7
Thursday - April 4

Thursday - May 2
Thursday - June 6
Thursday - July 11 **
Thursday - Aug. 1
                                           


Thursday - Sept. 5
Thursday - Oct. 3
Thursday - Nov. 7
Thursday - Dec 5
                                           

fade.gif
click for flyers of upcoming events
 FORMS AND APPLICATIONS FOR OUR BFCU ALL CAR & TRUCK SHOW
THANK YOU to our
2024 BFCU Show Sponsors
07.21.2024
BFCU All Car & Truck Show
General Membership Meeting
Thursday, July 11th - 7:00 PM
IN THE BFCU PARKING LOT- BETHPAGE
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sponsorship Application
Vendor Application
Flyer / Registration Form
LICCC Calander of Events
Register for BFCU Show ONLINE
L.I. Ducks Game
Friday, June 21, 2024
BFCU All Car & Truck Show
Sunday, July 21, 2024
06.21.2024
L.I. Ducks game
08.22.2024 - 08.24.2024
Corvettes at Carlisle
liv_new_2018001007.jpg liv_new_2018001006.jpg liv_new_2018001005.gif liv_new_2018001004.jpg liv_new_2018001003.jpg liv_new_2018001002.jpg
Corvettes at Carlisle
August 22 - August 24
07.21.2024
BFCU All Car & Truck Show
Members: You can Zelle funds to the club on your banking app to:
zelle@longislandvettes.org
liv_new_2018001001.jpg